WV College Republicans Elect Officers

FromPress Release
WV College Republicans Elect Officers

The WVFCR held their yearly convention at the new West Virginia GOP Headquarters in Charleston, West Virginia on April 2nd.  College Republicans from Marshall University, University of Charleston,

and West Virginia University were in attendance.  Members voted on a constitutional amendment and a new slate of officers.  Officers for the 2011 year include:

Aaron Kidd, Chairman

A.J. Webb, Vice Chairman

Jordan Hill, Secretary

Paul Hershberger, Treasurer

Lewis Taylor, Communications Director

Comments powered by Disqus