Herrion Call-In Show Begins Thursday

Special to HuntingtonNews.Net
Tom Herrion
Tom Herrion

HUNTINGTON, WV On Thursday, the first “Tom Herrion Call-In Show” will take place at Gino’s Pub and Family Fun Center at 8 p.m.

 

It is the first of 13 shows this season with the Marshall men’s basketball coach, all of which take place at Gino’s located at 2501 5th Ave. in Huntington. The one-hour show is hosted by the “Voice of the Herd” Steve Cotton and can be heard throughout the region on the Thundering Herd/ISP Sports Network.

 

The usual start time for the show is at 7 p.m., but will be held one hour later this Thursday to broadcast the “Doc Holliday Call-In Show” which begins at 7 p.m. at the same location.

 

Fans can submit questions to Herrion in person or by calling 866-736-5889  or by sending a tweet to @HerdCotton.

 

Tom Herrion Call-In Show Schedule (time at 7 p.m. unless noted)

Thursday, Nov. 8 (8 p.m.)

Thursday, Nov. 29

Thursday, Dec. 6

Thursday, Dec. 20

Thursday, Jan. 3

Tuesday, Jan. 8

Thursday, Jan. 17

Thursday, Jan. 31

Thursday, Feb. 14

Thursday, Feb. 21

Thursday Feb. 28

Thursday, March 7

Comments powered by Disqus